6c58e432eb · Fix mount_isolation.sh to correctly pass user UID/GID and open permissions when executed with sudo · Updated 2026-08-26 10:39:47 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?