5a86d8eef3 · Add start, stop, and restart helper scripts with baked-in venv checks · Updated 2026-06-24 14:44:47 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?